Where To Watch The Bandai Namco E3 2021 Livestream

Bringing up the end of E3, before the awards show I guess, is Bandai Namco’s livestream. It’ll be interesting to see what exactly Bandai Namco does bring to its showcase, seeing as it gave the big Elden Ring release date reveal to Geoff Keighley for Summer Game Fest. It also showed off some story and gameplay from Tales of Arise and The Dark Pictures Anthology: House of Ashes, two of its other anticipated titles. Are surprises in store for the Bandai Namco E3 livestream? Tune in here to find out.

Bandai Namco E3 Stream Start Times

Those looking to tune into the Bandai Namco E3 2021 showcase should set aside time on Tuesday, June 15, in the afternoon or evening, depending on your time zone. The stream times by time zone are below:

  • 2:25pm PST
  • 4:25pm CST
  • 5:25pm EST
  • 9:25pm GMT
  • 10:25pm BST
  • 11:25pm CEST

June 16

  • 6:25am JST

RELATED: Watch The E3 2021 Nintendo Direct Right Here

Where To Watch Bandai Namco E3 2021 Stream

If you’re looking to tune in live, you can watch the Twitch embed above. If you’re watching after the live broadcast, check the links below.

  • Bandai Namco E3 2021 YouTube
  • Bandai Namco E3 2021 Twitch

If you’re reading this far, then congratulations! You’ve survived another E3. If you don’t want it all to end, then be sure to keep your eye on TheGamer as we analyze and complain about everything we saw.

Source: Read Full Article