Ori and the Will of the Wisps Xbox News Countdown: E3 2019 Release Date, Gameplay Trailer?

E3 2019 SCHEDULE

Don’t want to miss any of the E3 2019 action?

Daily Star Gaming will be covering each conference with a live stream – getting all the information to you as soon as it happens – but you can find a full rundown of when to expect the main news drops below.

Pop these times into your diary and make sure you return to read all the big gaming news as it’s revealed on the day. We’ll also have live blogs each day and will add links as and when they become available.

 Microsoft Xbox – June 9 – 1pm Pacific, 4pm Eastern, 9pm BST, 10pm CEST

 Bethesda – June 9 – 5.30pm Pacific, 8.30pm Eastern, 1.30am BST, 2.30am CEST

 Devolver Digital – June 9 – 7pm Pacific, 10pm Eastern, 3am BST, 4am CEST 

 Ubisoft – June 10 – 1pm Pacific, 4pm Eastern, 9pm BST, 10pm CEST

 Square Enix – June 10 – 6pm Pacific, 9pm Eastern, 2am BST, 3am CEST

 Nintendo Spotlight – June 11 – 9am Pacific, 12pm Eastern, 5pm BST, 6pm CEST

ALREADY OVER – 

 EA Play – Catch up with every trailer and announcement you missed here.

Source: Read Full Article