Mortal Kombat 11 Kombat Pack REVEALED: Joker, Terminator and Spawn coming to MK11

Mortal Kombat 11 players have today found the fighters that will be included in the Kombat Pack.

So far the first two of these DLC fighters – Shang Tsung and Nightwolf – have been released in Mortal Kombat 11.

There have been plenty of rumours surrounding what other characters could be coming to MK11, with Evil Dead’s Ash previously one of the rumoured additions.

And now NetherRealm has today officially revealed which new big name fighters will be coming to Mortal Kombat 11 and their release dates.

The new additions to the Mortal Kombat 11 roster will be the T-800 Terminator, Joker, Spawn and Sindel.

The next character coming to Mortal Kombat 11 will be the Terminator, with the T-800 arriving on October 8.

Next up will be Sindel who arrives on November 26 followed by the Joker on January 28 and then Spawn on March 17.


The official Mortal Kombat Twitter posted a trailer for the Kombat Pack roster alongside: “Earthrealm just got a whole lot more dangerous. #MK11”.

The Kombat Pack usually costs £32.99 but is available until the end of August 21 for a promotional price of £28.99.

Here is what is included in the Mortal Kombat 11 Kombat Pack…


Save money on content for this game by purchasing the Season Pass. Content can be downloaded from the PlayStation®Store or in-game once it is released.

The Kombat Pack is the best way to upgrade your Mortal Kombat Standard Edition. The Kombat Pack includes:

• 6 new DLC playable characters, released over time

• 1 week early access to DLC characters, exclusive to Kombat Pack owners

• 7 exclusive Character Skins

• 7 exclusive sets of gear

– Stay tuned to for more gaming news and reviews

Source: Read Full Article