Fall Out Boy Is Coming To Beat Saber

Beat Saber has just dropped a teaser for the brand new Fall Out Boy music pack featuring eight new tracks that you can swing and dance, dance to.

The songs are as follows:

  • Centuries
  • Thnks fr th Mmrs
  • This Ain't A Scene, It's An Arms Race
  • Immortals
  • I Don't Care
  • My Songs Know What You Did In the Dark (Light Em Up)
  • Dance, Dance
  • Irresistible

There's no release date aside from "coming soon" so we don't know when to expect this new set of tracks, but we can take a guess at the pricing. Individual songs cost £1.69, meaning that you can pick out your favourites individually rather than buying the whole collection. If you do want them all, though, estimating is a bit more difficult. Music packs anywhere from £5 to £12. Skrillex was £9.36, Linkin Park was £11.88, and Grreen Day was only £7.62.

On PC, you can download fan-made tracks for a whole host of songs using the Beat Saber website, but if you're on console, your only way of expanding your library is through DLCs. If you want some Fall Out Boy tracks, there might be some available in the modding community, but now there's something official to look forward to.

In other VR news, NFL is making a football game for Meta Quest and PlayStation VR, so if dancing around and swinging at blocks isn't your speed, then you can have a few games of virtual American Football. Or you can go into VRChat and roleplay for a bit, maybe play some table tennis with your friends. Just be careful of the loli police force – you heard that right. LPD doesn't stand for LA here.

Source: Read Full Article