MIBR sign new CSGO lineup featuring ex-BOOM quartet

MIBR have officially unveiled their new Counter-Strike team. The organization has picked up a quartet of former BOOM players Gustavo “⁠yel⁠” Knittel, Ricardo “⁠boltz⁠” Prass, Marcelo “⁠chelo⁠” Cespedes and Bruno “⁠shz⁠” Martinelli alongside Daniel “⁠danoco⁠” Morgado who made a new for himself during his time on Bravo in 2020.

danoco steps into a role left vacant due to João “⁠felps⁠” Vasconcellos not joining his BOOM teammates on this new adventure. felps has been tied to the new project with Ricardo “⁠dead⁠” Sinigaglia at the helm. This project is expected to feature Epitacio “⁠TACO⁠” de Melo, Bruno “⁠latto⁠” Rebelatto, Bruno “⁠b4rtiN⁠” Câmara and Eduardo “⁠dumau⁠” Wolkmer. It’s rumored that the lineup is in talks with GODSENT.

MIBR were in need of a new team after only Vito “⁠kNgV-⁠” Giuseppe and Alencar “⁠trk⁠” Rossato remained on the organization and both players had asked to be benched.

MIBR will make their debut in Europe in the coming weeks.

MIBR CS:GO division:

 Gustavo “⁠yel⁠” Knittel
 Ricardo “⁠boltz⁠” Prass
 Marcelo “⁠chelo⁠” Cespedes
 Bruno “⁠shz⁠” Martinelli
 Daniel “⁠danoco⁠” Morgado

 Alessandro “⁠Apoka⁠” Marcucci (coach)
 Renato “⁠nak⁠” Nakano (strategic coach)

Photo: MIBR

Want to discuss this and other news with the author? Check him out live on Twitch where you can ask questions!

Source: Read Full Article